Help send positive vibes to help eradicate corona virus and heal the world. This meditation is for use now, and in coordination with the April 4th/5th Meditation efforts. Please watch as often as you wish, and join in the joint meditation effort by watching again at 7:45pm Pacific Time on April 4th.

In addition to ending the effects of Covid-19 on our planet, we will use our energy to ensure an outcome of abundance, unity, health, and well-being for all. Collectively, we can visualize the highest possible outcome for our planet and all of humanity.

More Languages at http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/03/ascension-timeline-end-of-coronavirus.html

Joint meditation at 7:45pm Pacific time/10:45pm Eastern time on April 4th /2:45 am UTC on April 5th. More time zone start times at https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/03/ascension-timeline-end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-april-5th-at-245-am-utc.html

Music by Cosmic Alchemist

Meditation to End Coronavirus
Tagged on:                 

One thought on “Meditation to End Coronavirus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.